Nonsense bmx

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Ideas for le trails.

Right considering all of us regularly check the site i was thinking that if someone has an idea for the jumps then they should make a post and everybody should comment back with agreements or dissagreements.

Ill hit it off:

The last time i was down the trails i noticed a clear space towards the right of the mainline first. I was thinking if we built a right hipped landing from this jump we could have a line going down there. I thought that this line should be smaller but with stuff which we haven't ridden before i.e. double rollers. Jumps into berms ect. Im quite up for building a pretty easy line which isn't huge(sorry mark) just for flowing through. I mean yeh have some bigger jumps in it for tricks. I also want to build a 90 degree right hip for learning 270's on.

Agree or disagree?

Love to all.... Mark x

5 Comments:

  • At 3:37 PM, December 12, 2006, Blogger nonsensebmx said…

    Mark, paul, brendan and phil all agree. We are rad!

     
  • At 5:52 PM, December 12, 2006, Blogger Will said…

    ME AGREE lol heheh, you no me i just love to flow; flow all the way to christmas
    love jamie

     
  • At 12:57 PM, December 13, 2006, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    meh sounds good to me...

     
  • At 6:00 PM, December 13, 2006, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    agreeeeeee
    also bowl on friday :]

     
  • At 9:59 PM, December 14, 2006, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Yeah man yee cannie mac that idea for a bag of sandals. Also i dont just want big jumps!! just one or 2 so thats cool also loving the idea of a 'real' hip - although when i lastr tried a 270 i ended up corking it and having the bike land on teh wrong side of me lol any way said to much although i do want to give phil MAJOR PROPS for his rad (insert expensive designer label here) purple shirt at presentation evening oh and botley sounds S to ic
    peace out

     

Post a Comment

<< Home