Nonsense bmx

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

All is cold so bloody cold...

Just some photos from "the morning fag" taken on my phone there a bit gash...





love shuffly xx...

Sunday, December 17, 2006

It's nearly BM-X-mas

Just a quick update this time, with a few pics from this weekend.


Adam grabbin' the rubber.

They are looking better now.

This is the hip off the 1st which will lead into the techy bmx influenced line. That landing has been moved back as it was too big for the speed we would get.

The Botley bowl gathering on friday was rather good. You know it's been a good session when your arms and legs ache in the morning. Apologies for the lack of pictures. Maybe will could hook us up with some if he has any?


I think this is one of my favourite pictures I have ever taken, yet I don't really know why.

Phil xx

Thursday, December 14, 2006

[:'(] <--- This guy is sad because of his square head.

My bike is kind of ok at the minute i think.

Botley jam tomorrow. Half day for school/college for all.

Love it!

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Ideas for le trails.

Right considering all of us regularly check the site i was thinking that if someone has an idea for the jumps then they should make a post and everybody should comment back with agreements or dissagreements.

Ill hit it off:

The last time i was down the trails i noticed a clear space towards the right of the mainline first. I was thinking if we built a right hipped landing from this jump we could have a line going down there. I thought that this line should be smaller but with stuff which we haven't ridden before i.e. double rollers. Jumps into berms ect. Im quite up for building a pretty easy line which isn't huge(sorry mark) just for flowing through. I mean yeh have some bigger jumps in it for tricks. I also want to build a 90 degree right hip for learning 270's on.

Agree or disagree?

Love to all.... Mark x

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

BURLISH day

We started our day in 'posh nosh' which is about as posh as a council housing estate, where we ate more than normal people should. Then we went to Marks to build up Burlish.



















LOL



















Macro that pizza.



















Word.
























Mine and Paul's bag of sweets weigh more than Mark's new frame. Fact. After we built it up we watched the tomorrow we work promo, got stoked then went out.



















Cassie is rad.



















We went to Rad. I did some tucks I wasn't proud of.



















Paul shoud be proud of himself.



















Burlish fag.



















Now that's just ridiculous.

People went to ride street, I didn't because I was bloody freezing.
This post is only so long and random to try and get those nasty trails updates off your screen.

Phil xx