Heads up guys.

Weather is boring. Riding is boring. Everything is the same and nothing ever seems to change. I have come to a halt with progression and my bike has come to a halt of being nice to ride. I need money, i need sunshine and i need somewhere enjoyable to ride. Radley skatepark has become a shambles, it used to be rad becuase it was a laugh but now its crap. FACT. For the past week i have been getting soaked and unable to ride because of heavy down pours. Sunday is ride day! What did i do this sunday? sit around town and smoked too much. My bike feels like shit, my chain is dry and rusty, my grips are a nightmare and my brake... lets not go there. I have had 5 flats in the past week. Maybe animal GLH's arn't as dialled as i thought they were.
Good news? Less rain, new park in 6 weeks hopefully. More partys, i get paid soon so a new frame because i want one!
I love you all, except a vast majority. Oh and thanks phil for updating :)


5 Comments:
At 5:02 PM, October 03, 2006,
Anonymous said…
umm............just though id tell, i got the day off school to go to some yoth forum which is like a council for teenagers and i asked about the new skatepark next to the l.centre (if thats what you were talking about) and they told me that there had been a problem with the ground and doubt it will be ready for ages! :( keep ypur hopes up though, sorry to be the bearer of bad news. (btw this is rich, the one with the moutain bike that keeps breaking!) lol.
At 5:24 PM, October 06, 2006,
Anonymous said…
Well doesn't that just suck.
At 1:16 AM, October 07, 2006,
Anonymous said…
Can we go on the 15th! I get paid that day so i can afford it! Dialled
At 6:50 PM, October 09, 2006,
Anonymous said…
Are you referring to newport mark?
At 11:39 AM, October 10, 2006,
Anonymous said…
he is
Post a Comment
<< Home